Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » Off Topic

Post Posted: Wed Mar 13, 2019 1:47 am 

Cash on hand:

National Flag: United States of AmericaUnited States of America
i have done a lot of this for sure, for sheriffs boys ranch here in florida
also telemarketing
loads of it!
i was thinking of doing this for the rest of my life! God willing when i get to 70 i will be able to get all my social security and still work part time or whatever!
i know i better get the rules for do not call lists! those can get you a $10,000 fine last time i checked! but i think their are several things that i am passionate about

(1) like veterans don't get dental, unless they are 100% service connected disabled

(2)people who file for ssi disability some times wait for 3 years in florida before the case is settled! what are people doing to pay the bills? some can't even pay for doctor's visits! :shock:

(3)homeless shelters are lacking for vets also

(4) i graduated from teen challenge in 1981 great place to break addictions

(5)i have an idea for first responders, it is a multimillion dollar idea that will most likely take a million dollars to start!

(6) i would like to start a boxing club here in florida, :boxer: there isn't one nearby where i live, and if i can get one kid to start running 8 miles and doing 2,000 pushups and 500 situps every day, they will be too tired to get into trouble! :lol: but you know several places have boxing scholarships and if they can get a great education a university....who knows eh, he might come out really smart, maybe he might be the next victor perez! :hearty-laugh: maybe i can visit the st pete boxing gym and see what thurman and winky and jeff left hook lacy can donate to the cause