* Points   
Register    Login    Forum    Search    FAQ

Board index » General Boxing Chat




Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 54 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3
Author Message
 Post Posted: Wed Mar 14, 2018 11:54 pm 
Status: Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:14 pm
Cash on hand:
20,381.20

Bank:
14,987,766.80

Posts: 15499
Location: Lebronto
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 37 times
National Flag: JamaicaJamaica
Ohh, so the ref not missing a nose breaking headbutt is what would make it acceptable. You're putting yourself in a smaller box. Thats some wwe shit right there. Someone lands with the brass knucks ref aint catch it, one two three, new champ, legit win. :kopfpatsch:

_________________


How do you know that a Nun got out of the wrong side of bed???

.....she has the Bishops shoes on!

Would be a fine thing if a top churchman was found sleeping with a grown woman!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 12:34 am 
Status: Offline
Site Admin
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 8:14 pm
Cash on hand:
20,381.20

Bank:
14,987,766.80

Posts: 15499
Location: Lebronto
Has thanked: 19 times
Been thanked: 37 times
National Flag: JamaicaJamaica
Yo Austin, the ref aint see it though...

_________________


How do you know that a Nun got out of the wrong side of bed???

.....she has the Bishops shoes on!

Would be a fine thing if a top churchman was found sleeping with a grown woman!


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 3:21 am 
Status: Offline
User avatar

Joined: Sat Apr 05, 2014 9:25 pm
Cash on hand:
88,942.30

Posts: 6000
Has thanked: 1 time
Been thanked: 13 times
A quit is a QUIT. And just like Lomas last three, Mikey will quit if they ever fight, only difference is, it won’t be Mikey’s first time :happy: :smile81: :boxer:


Top 
 Profile  
 
 Post Posted: Thu Mar 15, 2018 9:07 am 
Status: Offline

Joined: Sun Apr 06, 2014 12:28 pm
Cash on hand:
26,118.00

Posts: 14086
Has thanked: 22 times
Been thanked: 27 times
National Flag: IrelandIreland
Ohh, so the ref not missing a nose breaking headbutt is what would make it acceptable. You're putting yourself in a smaller box. Thats some wwe shit right there. Someone lands with the brass knucks ref aint catch it, one two three, new champ, legit win. :kopfpatsch:



:lol:

_________________
Image


Top 
 Profile  
 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
Post new topic Reply to topic  [ 54 posts ]  Go to page Previous  1, 2, 3

Board index » General Boxing Chat


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 12 guests

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to: